Past Webinars

NAGAP's past webinars can be found in the Resource Library on The Exchange.

Date:
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 2:00pm

Higher education institutions across the nation are facing tough financial times with shadowy national reports forecasted over the next decade: enr

Time Zone:
Date:
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:00pm

Presented in partnership with Liaison

Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 2:00pm

Part of a series of NAGAP webinars dedicated to responding to the COVID-19 outbreak, this session will discuss graduate student marketing and recru

Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 2:00pm

Part of a series of NAGAP webinars dedicated to responding to the COVID-19 outbreak, this session will discuss the impacts on recruiting and enroll

Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 2:00pm

We're all dealing with unprecedented challenges as the COVID-19 outbreak impacts colleges and universities throughout the world.

Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 2:00pm

The needs and opportunities for more meaningful and deliberate, collaborative and cross-disciplinary relationships among Higher Education and Priva

Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 2:00pm

Verbal Aikido is a rhetorical method for encountering and redirecting verbal aggression.

Time Zone:
Date:
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 2:00pm

Thousands of fellowships and grants exist for graduate students, providing cost-free money for research and education.

Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 2:00pm

Prospective students around the world are ready to take the next step in their education journey — but how do you find the students that best

Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 2:00pm

The reality of graduate admissions is that programs need to make swift determinations about complete strangers with limited information.

Time Zone:

Pages