Past Webinars

NAGAP's past webinars can be found in the Resource Library on The Exchange.

Date:
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: Impacting Diversity and Implicit Bias in Admissions Review

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: COVID - Next Steps

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 10:00am

The Exchange Live: The Duolingo English Test - Institutional Perspectives on Adoption to Success

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 1:00pm

How Engaging in Graduate Student Financial Literacy Conversations Changed the Game

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: Leadership Edition - Graduate Financial Aid

Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 1:00pm

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: Increasing Graduate Student Enrollment through Efficient Marketing and Recruitment Strategies

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: Leadership Edition - Embracing Cutting-Edge Marketing and Recruitment Tactics in a Digital Environment

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: Understanding Application Criteria to Make Better Admissions Decisions

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: Leadership Edition - GEM Asks

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:

Pages