Past Webinars

NAGAP's past webinars can be found in the Resource Library on The Exchange.

Date:
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: Leadership Edition - GEM Asks

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: NAGAP Chapters - Making Connections

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: Creating a Proposal for a NAGAP GEM Summit Education Session

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: The Future of Grad Fairs

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live, Leadership Edition: Balancing the Return to “Recruitment Status Quo” with the Personal and Professi

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: NAGAP Resources - Making Connections

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 1:00pm

 

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 1:00pm

This facilitated roundtable discussion will create a venue for conversation related to topics of diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI).

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: Results from the 2020 NAGAP/CGS Survey of Graduate Enrollment Professionals

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: 2021 NAGAP Leadership Academy - Bringing Leadership Education in GEM to Practice

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:

Pages