Past Webinars

NAGAP's past webinars can be found in the Resource Library on The Exchange.

Date:
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 1:00pm

 

NAGAP Exchange Live: Leadership Edition - Starting the Conversation on Graduate Financial Aid

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: Supporting Graduate Student Success through Professional Development and Work Integrated Learning

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 2:00pm

Join us for the "Leadership Edition" of The Exchange Live, our rebranded NAGAP webinar series.

Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 1:00pm

The Exchange Live: Leadership Edition

Tuesday, November 10 – 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 1:00pm

From Invisible to Invaluable - Reimagining Your Internal GEM Marketing

Location:
Zoom Webinar
Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 1:00pm

NAGAP & EducationDynamics Webinar: The State of Graduate Program Marketing & Enrollment

Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 12:30pm

Continuing the Conversation Panel: Unpacking the “Leveraging Data” Webinar

Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 1:00pm

NAGAP Webinar: Get Informed - Leveraging Data Insights for Strategic Recruitment and Enrollment

Time Zone:
Date:
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 1:00pm

Re-Thinking Digital Recruitment in the Age of COVID-19

Time Zone:
Date:
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 2:00pm

The New Blueprint for Growth: Building a Graduate & Adult Education Portfolio Amid Economic Uncertainty

Time Zone:

Pages