Upcoming Events

Date:
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Time Zone:
Eastern Time
Dr. Neil Trotta, Assistant Dean of the School of Graduate Studies and Program Director for the MBA program at Fisher College, will lead a discussion Read more
Date:
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Time Zone:
Eastern Time
Date:
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Time Zone:
Eastern Time
Date:
Friday, March 29, 2019 (All day) to Monday, April 8, 2019 (All day)
Add to Calendar
FPP EDU Media and NAGAP have collaborated to offer a unique recruitment tour package specifically for NAGAP members. This specialized tour will focus Read more
Date:
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Time Zone:
Eastern Time
Date:
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, April 13, 2019 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Time Zone:
Eastern Time
Location:
Sheraton Centre Toronto - Toronto, Ontario - CANADA
The Annual Conference features dynamic speakers and is designed with numerous educational sessions to meet everyone’s needs - whether Read more
Date:
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Location:
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Program: Pre-Conference Institute - in conjunction with the NAGAP Annual Conference Past institute topics include: Creating Graduate Education Read more
Date:
Thursday, July 18, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 19, 2019 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Location:
Las Vegas, NV
Program: Scheduled session topics may include: Welcome to Graduate Enrollment Management What Are They Thinking? A Peek into Graduate and Read more