NEGAP Chapter


NEGAP (New England)



Includes: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut
Chapter President:
Katie-Ann Mason
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, MA
[email protected]
Twitter: @NEGAPorg

Board Members:

President: Katie-Ann Mason, Associate Director of Graduate Admissions, Bridgewater State University 
Vice President: Michael Merriem, Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate and Continuing Education, Framingham State University
Treasurer: Paul Cincotta Jr., Director of Graduate Admissions, Bridgewater State University
Secretary: Caela Provost, Manager of Short-Term Global Programs, Suffolk University
NEGAP Committee Chairs:
Marketing Committee 
Chair: Andy Crawford Bentley University, Graduate School of Business
Professional Development Committee 
Chair: Rebecca Melnick Yale University, School of Public Health
To post a question or connect with the membership you can email [email protected] 

Professional Development Events:

We host a NEGAP Summer Workshop and an annual Fall Conference. Occasionally we cosponsor a Fall Summit with another chapter. 
We also have a membership list serve so NEGAP members can pose questions or post job opportunities/professional development opportunities to their colleagues in the region.

Current Sponsors:

Liaison International – Annual

ETS – Annual

Helda Marketing – Bronze

SpanTran – Bronze


2019-2020 sponsors: 

SpanTran – Bronze

ETS – Annual

Carnegie Dartlet – Bronze

Graduate Guide – Bronze

YAC Industries – Bronze