MAGAP Chapter


MAGAP (Midwestern Region)

Includes: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri,
Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin
Chapter President: Ann Talbot
Loyola University
Chicago, IL
[email protected]
(312) 915-8902
Spring 2021 Annual Meeting 

Our Annual Chapter Meeting date is going to be Wednesday, June 9th. 

Reach out to Ann Talbot for details. 


Board Members:

Ann Talbot, President
Sr. Assistant Dean
Loyola University Chicago
Ana Casado, Vice President
Graduate Program Coordinator
The Ohio State University
Lizzie Kerrick, Technology and Resource Chair
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Marquette University
Moises Orozco Villicana, Treasurer
Director of Enrollment Management
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Sarah Wanger, Secretary
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
Indiana University

Jordan Wiehebrink, Membership Chair
Associate Dean of Graduate Admission
Bellarmine University 

Professional Development Events:

More information coming soon!