Past Events

Date:
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location:
Zoom Meeting
You’re Invited! MAGAP Summer Meet and Greet  Thursday, July 29, 2021, 3:30 p.m. CT Registration link: https://illinois.zoom.us/ Read more
Date:
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to Friday, July 16, 2021 - 4:00pm
Location:
Virtual - registered attendees will receive information regarding the platform soon.
Register Schedule Program Full Agenda Topics & Speakers Scheduled session topics include: Think Like a Futurist: Connecting Read more
Date:
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Location:
Zoom Webinar
The Exchange Live: Inefficiency Is Not an Option More than ever, higher ed institutions need to focus their marketing and enrollment efforts on a Read more
Date:
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, May 1, 2021 (All day)
Location:
Virtual
Click here for more information on NAGAP's 2021 GEM Summit. 
Date:
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Location:
Zoom Webinar
The Exchange Live: English Language Assessment for Prospective International Graduate Students - Promoting Greater Access while Ensuring Valid and Read more
Date:
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Location:
Zoom Webinar
The Exchange Live: Can Holistic Admissions Help Increase Student Diversity? John Augusto, Associate Dean of Strategic Initiatives at Georgia State Read more
Date:
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Location:
Zoom Webinar
The Exchange Live: Graduate & Postdoctoral Development Program Survey - Toward a Canadian National Strategy Graduate and postdoctoral Read more
Date:
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Location:
Zoom Webinar
The Exchange Live: Leadership Edition — Graduate Enrollment Managers and Navigating the Executive Search Process in 2021 As we embrace our Read more
Date:
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Location:
Zoom Webinar
The Exchange Live: How to Implement the Strategic Marketability of GEM Professionals in Uncertain Employment Markets Employed or unemployed. Nervous Read more
Date:
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Location:
Zoom Webinar
The Exchange Live: Houston We Have a Problem...Using Lean Methods to Create Efficiencies and Find solutions in Higher Education Presenters: Amy Read more

Pages