Upcoming Events

Date:
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, April 22, 2017 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Time Zone:
Mountain Time
Location:
Grand America Hotel - Salt Lake City, UT
The Annual Conference features dynamic speakers and is designed with numerous educational sessions to meet everyone’s needs - whether they Read more
Date:
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, July 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
Add to Calendar
Time Zone:
Pacific Time
For 22 years, NAGAP has been educating graduate admissions and enrollment management professionals through its series of Professional Read more
Date:
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 8:00am to Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:00am
Add to Calendar
Time Zone:
Pacific Time
Location:
Omni Rancho Las Palmas - Palm Springs, CA
For 23 years, NAGAP has been educating graduate admissions and enrollment management professionals through its series of Professional Development Read more
Date:
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, April 14, 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Time Zone:
Central Time
Location:
Hyatt Regency New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
The Annual Conference features dynamic speakers and is designed with numerous educational sessions to meet everyone’s needs - whether they Read more
Date:
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:00am to Friday, July 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Add to Calendar
Time Zone:
Pacific Time
For 23 years, NAGAP has been educating graduate admissions and enrollment management professionals through its series of Professional Read more
Date:
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, April 13, 2019 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Time Zone:
Eastern Time
Location:
Sheraton Centre Toronto - Toronto, Ontario - CANADA
The Annual Conference features dynamic speakers and is designed with numerous educational sessions to meet everyone’s needs - whether they Read more