Officer Election Results for 2016-2018

The Mission of NAGAP is to support, advance and engage graduate enrollment professionals by promoting integrity, excellence and collaboration through education and professional development.

Please join me in congratulating the 2016-2018 Executive Committee of the Governing Board. Our newly elected officials are:

  • President -- Julia Deland, Harvard Graduate School of Education
  • Vice President – Keith Ramsdell, Bowling Green State University
  • Secretary – Teisha Johnson, Illinois College of Optometry
  • Treasurer – Jeremiah Nelson, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

Thank you to all NAGAP members who participated in the election process either by running for office or casting your vote; not only once but twice! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to participate in such an important event.

I also want to recognize the work of the Leadership Cultivation & Elections Committee and I look forward to seeing future work from this newly formed committee.  Please feel free to reach out to the committee any time, especially in you are interested in participating in future elections or getting involved on one of many committees.

Best regards -
James N. Crane
2016-2018 Leadership Cultivation & Elections Committee
James N. Crane, Brigham Young University, Chair
Jaclyn L. Farina, Brandeis University Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
Marcus Hanscom, Roger Williams University
Jennifer Kulbeck, Saint Mary's College of California
Thomas P. Rock, Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
Kristen Sterba, Ph.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Monica Evans-Lombe, NAGAP Executive Director