Past Events

Date:
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, April 11, 2015 (All day)
Location:
Hyatt Regency New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
The Annual Conference features dynamic speakers and is designed with numerous educational sessions to meet everyone’s needs - whether Read more
Date:
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, January 16, 2015 - 8:00am
Location:
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino - San Juan, Puerto Rico
For 20 years, NAGAP has been educating graduate admissions and enrollment management professionals through its series of Professional Read more
Date:
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Join NAGAP for this special webinar to prepare a session proposal for the upcoming Annual Conference in New Orleans April 8-11, 2015. We will discuss Read more
Date:
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Join NAGAP for this special webinar to prepare a session proposal for the upcoming Annual Conference in New Orleans April 8-11, 2015. We will discuss Read more
Date:
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, July 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Location:
The Cosmopolitan - Las Vegas, Nevada
For 19 years, NAGAP has been educating graduate admissions and enrollment management professionals through its series of Professional Development Read more
Date:
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, May 3, 2014 (All day)
Location:
Manchester Grand Hyatt - San Diego, CA
The Conference features dynamic speakers and provides numerous opportunities to learn new approaches, receive updated information on all aspects of Read more
Date:
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, January 24, 2014 - 5:00pm
Location:
San Juan, Puerto Rico
For 19 years, NAGAP has been educating graduate admissions and enrollment management professionals through its series of Professional Development Read more
Date:
Thursday, October 17, 2013 -
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Location:
UIC Forum, 725 West Roosevelt, Chicago IL
Date:
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Location:
Online
This timely session was presented by Brad Gibbs, Chief Growth Officer, and Jonathan Shores, Vice President of Sales & Marketing for the Read more

Pages